Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Young Israel of Passaic-Clifton

200 Brook Avenue

Passaic, NJ 07055


Rabbi
Yaakov Glasser
rabbi@yipc.org
973-778-7177

President
Avraham Groll
president@yipc.org
973-433-6012

VP, Finance
Ari Moskowitz
finance@yipc.org

VP, Operations
Rahel Goldberg
operations@yipc.org

VP, Communications
Jeremy Davis
info@yipc.org

VP, Ritual / Gabbai
Rabbi David Sheer
gabbai@yipc.org

VP, Education / Programming
Rabbi Natan Kapustin
education@yipc.org

Youth Director
Sara Klarburg
youth@yipc.org

Treasurer / Secretary
Abigail Rothberger

Shul Rentals
Avigail Adler
yipcevents@gmail.com

Security
Moshe Stareshefsky
security@yipc.org

Education / Shiurim
Dr. Josh Kra

Fundraising / Sponsorships
Yitz Weiss

Operations / Kitchen
Paula Baumser

Ritual / Gabbai
Rabbi Shlomo Weissmann

Ritual / Gabai
Rabbi Elie Rothberger

Communications / IT
Sarah Goldstein

Immediate Past President
Ammiel Bachrach

Trustee
Dr. Scott Goldberg

Trustee
Mordy Nissel

Trustee
Val Rubin

Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784