Contact Us

Young Israel of Passaic-Clifton

200 Brook Avenue

Passaic, NJ 07055


RABBI
Yaakov Glasser
rabbi@yipc.org
973-330-2285 (W)

PRESIDENT
Ammiel Bachrach
president@yipc.org
973-330-1244

VP Of Communications
Abigail Rothberger
info@yipc.org

VP Of Operations
Rahel Goldberg
operations@yipc.org

VP Of Finance
Mattis Brandwein
finance@yipc.org

VP Of Education/Programming
Avraham Groll
education@yipc.org

VP Of Ritual/Gabbai
Rabbi David Sheer
gabbai@yipc.org

Membership Chair
Adam Negnewitzky
membership@yipc.org

Sat, August 19 2017 27 Av 5777